Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2412

Short Title

Cities; dissolution, certain cities.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 05, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 28 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 28 March 2012 2304
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1692
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1688
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government 1630
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri 27 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 1395
Thu 26 Jan 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1390
Thu 26 Jan 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 1725
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1720
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted
Thu 19 Jan 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 1702
Thu 12 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 17, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 144-S
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 1675
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1673
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Prefiled for Introduction on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-21T14:52:32. Head Rev No: 345400