Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2413

Short Title

Disclosure of tax information for defendants claiming indigency.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 25 May 2012
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, May 21, 2012 3220
Wed 16 May 2012 House Reengrossed on Wednesday, 16 May 2012 2805
Mon 14 May 2012 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 116 Nay: 0 2750
Mon 14 May 2012 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2750
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Owens, Senator King and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 1837
Tue 20 Mar 2012 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Colloton , Representative Kinzer and Representative McCray-Miller as conferees 2192
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1693
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1688
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1688
Mon 12 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1654
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 01, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1546
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1540
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 114 Nay: 4 1865
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Friday, 17 February 2012 1873
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1859
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Colloton was adopted 1859
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Colloton Download PDF 1859
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1859
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 1765
Tue 17 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 18, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1675
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1673
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, November 17, 2011
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T15:44:20. Head Rev No: 345400