Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2424

Short Title

Relating to HCBS providers; providers that develop plans of care cannot be providers on such plans of care.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Fri 03 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1440
Fri 03 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Thursday, 02 February 2012 1774
Thu 02 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1428
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 2 1762
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1747
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative B. Bethell was adopted
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative B. Bethell Download PDF
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1747
Thu 26 Jan 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Aging and Long-term Care Download PDF 1726
Mon 23 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, January 26, 2012, 9:00 AM Room Room 144-S
Wed 11 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, January 19, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 144-S
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Aging and Long-term Care 1675
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1674
Mon 09 Jan 2012 House Prefiled for Introduction on Friday, December 30, 2011
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T00:50:13. Head Rev No: 345400