Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2436

Short Title

Concerning public utilities and issuance of a certificate of public convenience.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Fri 27 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1395
Thu 26 Jan 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1390
Thu 26 Jan 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 1 1726
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1720
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1720
Fri 20 Jan 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Energy and Utilities Download PDF 1706
Fri 13 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, January 19, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 785 Docking
Thu 12 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 1687
Wed 11 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1679
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T18:02:13. Head Rev No: 345400