Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2441

Short Title

Floyd H. Robinson memorial highway.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 12 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 09 March 2012
Fri 02 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 02, 2012 1983
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1585
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1572
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 1566
Fri 17 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 21, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1497
Mon 13 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1491
Mon 13 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 1830
Thu 09 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1810
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 1756
Thu 19 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 783 Docking
Fri 13 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1689
Thu 12 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1686
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-19T06:30:11. Head Rev No: 345400