Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2446

Short Title

Renewable energy standards act and energy storage.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in Committee
Wed 07 Mar 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, March 15, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 785 Docking
Wed 07 Mar 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 785 Docking
Thu 09 Feb 2012 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 1815
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Referred to Committee on Appropriations 1793
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Knox was adopted 1792
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Knox Download PDF
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hedke was rejected 1792
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hedke Download PDF 1792
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1792
Tue 31 Jan 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Energy and Utilities Download PDF 1740
Wed 18 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 25, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 785 Docking
Fri 13 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 1689
Thu 12 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1687
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T14:45:13. Head Rev No: 345400