July 29, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2453

Short Title

Commission on disability concerns; changes.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 29 May 2012
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 25, 2012
Sat 19 May 2012 House Reengrossed on Saturday, 19 May 2012 2937
Fri 18 May 2012 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 112 Nay: 0 2918
Fri 18 May 2012 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2904
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 3229
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 3143
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator McGinn was adopted 3136
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator McGinn Download PDF 3136
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 3136
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1592
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 1570
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Ways and Means 1544
Fri 17 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 20, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 03 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1440
Fri 03 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Thursday, 02 February 2012 1774
Thu 02 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1428
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 1 1763
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1747
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1747
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Government Efficiency Download PDF 1720
Fri 20 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri 13 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Government Efficiency
Thu 12 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1687
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-29T13:53:47. Head Rev No: 351364