Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2459

Short Title

Motorcycle licensure reciprocity for persons with Department of Defense motorcycle training.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 20 March 2012 2219
Mon 19 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 19, 2012 2183
Wed 14 Mar 2012 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 116 Nay: 0 2085
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1585
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 1575
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Umbarger was adopted 1575
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Umbarger Download PDF 1575
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1575
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1537
Fri 10 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Fri 10 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1486
Thu 09 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1481
Thu 09 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 1809
Wed 08 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1801
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 1765
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 783 Docking
Wed 18 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1698
Tue 17 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1694
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T21:58:52. Head Rev No: 345400