Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2468

Short Title

Requiring defense attorneys to produce reports and allow inspection prior to criminal trial.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 28 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 28 March 2012 2304
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 28 Nay: 12 1693
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1688
Mon 12 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1654
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1569
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1547
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 2 1888
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Monday, 20 February 2012 1902
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1880
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1880
Tue 14 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 1842
Thu 19 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, January 26, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Wed 18 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1698
Tue 17 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1695
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T08:31:43. Head Rev No: 345400