Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2470

Short Title

Substitute HB 2470 by Committee on Judiciary -- Relating to scrap metal dealers; unlawful acts; fees.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 05, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 28 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 28 March 2012 2304
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1720
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1714
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1659
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1546
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1540
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 1866
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 1859
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1859
Thu 09 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1814
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, February 02, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed 18 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1698
Tue 17 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1695
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-19T02:47:54. Head Rev No: 345400