Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2472

Short Title

Rural water districts; definitions.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 26 March 2012 2277
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1694
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1688
Thu 01 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Natural Resources 1617
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 01, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 1497
Mon 13 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1491
Mon 13 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 1 1831
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Energy and Utilities 1793
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 01, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 785 Docking
Thu 19 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 1701
Wed 18 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1697
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-11T01:55:57. Head Rev No: 345400