Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2486

Short Title

Changing the frequency of examinations for health maintenance organizations and medicare provider organizations.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 25 Apr 2012 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 04 April 2012 2361
Fri 30 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 30, 2012 2358
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1803
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1793
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1705
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 152-S
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1529
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1503
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 105 Nay: 19 1849
Tue 14 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1840
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance 1793
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 01, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri 20 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 1706
Thu 19 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1702
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T22:19:55. Head Rev No: 345400