Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 13, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2503

Short Title

Agricultural boards and advisory bodies, membership and responsibilities; update of references relating to ERO No. 40 and Department of Agriculture.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 25 May 2012
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, May 21, 2012 3220
Wed 16 May 2012 House Reengrossed on Tuesday, 15 May 2012 2805
Fri 11 May 2012 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 118 Nay: 4 2656
Fri 11 May 2012 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2567
Wed 25 Apr 2012 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 2261
Wed 25 Apr 2012 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2172
Wed 25 Apr 2012 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Taddiken, Senator Teichman and Senator Francisco appointed as conferees 2082
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Powell , Representative Kerschen and Representative Williams as conferees 2254
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1805
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1789
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1789
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 1701
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 7:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 1502
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1498
Tue 14 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 1838
Mon 13 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Friday, 10 February 2012 1833
Fri 10 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1818
Fri 10 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1818
Fri 03 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1771
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, January 26, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 783 Docking
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 25, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 783 Docking
Tue 24 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1714
Mon 23 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1711
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-13T09:07:53. Head Rev No: 345400