Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2505

Short Title

Limitation on loans and borrowing; derivative transactions.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 19, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 25 Apr 2012 House Will become law without Governor's signature; delivered to Secretary of State unsigned on April 9, 2012. 2361
Wed 25 Apr 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 06, 2012 2362
Wed 25 Apr 2012 House Engrossed on Monday, 02 April 2012 2370
Fri 30 Mar 2012 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 115 Nay: 1 2332
Fri 30 Mar 2012 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 2137
Fri 30 Mar 2012 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed 28 Mar 2012 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Teichman, Senator Masterson and Senator A. Schmidt appointed as conferees 2089
Tue 27 Mar 2012 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Knox , Representative Proehl and Representative Grant as conferees 2284
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1805
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1793
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1793
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1665
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 152-S
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1529
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1503
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 1850
Tue 14 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1840
Wed 08 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions 1802
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue 24 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions 1714
Mon 23 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1711
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T01:18:05. Head Rev No: 345400