Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2516

Short Title

Allowing a water bank charter to become permanent.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 25 Apr 2012 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 12 April 2012 2361
Wed 25 Apr 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 06, 2012 2362
Fri 30 Mar 2012 House Reengrossed on Friday, 30 March 2012 2358
Fri 30 Mar 2012 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 2327
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Taddiken, Senator Teichman and Senator Francisco appointed as conferees 2082
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Powell , Representative Kerschen and Representative Williams as conferees 2254
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1805
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1789
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1789
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture 1701
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri 17 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 1538
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1530
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 1857
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 15 February 2012 1862
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1851
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1851
Mon 13 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1832
Fri 27 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2012, 9:00 AM Room Docking Room 783
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1719
Tue 24 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1713
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T10:13:47. Head Rev No: 345400