Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2531

Short Title

Workers compensation and employment security boards nominating committee.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1546
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1540
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 85 Nay: 36 1877
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Monday, 20 February 2012 1884
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1869
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Burroughs was rejected 1869
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Burroughs Download PDF 1869
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1869
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce and Economic Development Download PDF 1793
Fri 27 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, February 02, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 785 Docking
Thu 26 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Commerce and Economic Development 1725
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1718
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T08:30:37. Head Rev No: 345400