Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2535

Short Title

Amending statutes affected by 2011 ERO 34 transferring the Kansas parole board to the prisoner review board.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 20 March 2012 2219
Fri 16 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 16, 2012 2147
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1634
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Judiciary 1612
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 29, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 17 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1538
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1530
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 96 Nay: 28 1857
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Thursday, 16 February 2012 1862
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1851
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1851
Wed 08 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 1802
Fri 27 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2012, 1:30 PM Room Room 144-S
Thu 26 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1725
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1718
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-21T13:04:01. Head Rev No: 345400