Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2588

Short Title

Water districts and the issuance of revenue bonds.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 26 March 2012 2277
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1691
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Agriculture 1630
Fri 02 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 1502
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1498
Tue 14 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 1 1837
Thu 09 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Energy and Utilities 1810
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 08, 2012, 9:00 AM Room Docking Room 785
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 1745
Tue 31 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1738
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T15:45:59. Head Rev No: 345400