Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2600

Short Title

Amending the medical information confidentiality exception as pertaining to detention of a mental health patient.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 28 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 28 March 2012 2304
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1695
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1688
Mon 12 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1654
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 12, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1546
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1540
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 1876
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1852
Fri 10 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri 03 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1769
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Introduced 1760
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T09:59:01. Head Rev No: 345400