Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2612

Short Title

Barnes brothers memorial highway.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 26 March 2012 2277
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1720
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1714
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 1637
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1569
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1547
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 106 Nay: 17 1890
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1880
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 1853
Wed 08 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 783 Docking
Fri 03 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1770
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Introduced 1765
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T11:49:21. Head Rev No: 345400