Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2792

Short Title

Reconciling amendments to certain statutes and making certain technical changes related thereto.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 31 May 2012
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 25, 2012
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Engrossed on Sunday, 20 May 2012 3220
Sat 19 May 2012 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 86 Nay: 0 2935
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 3230
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 3136
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 3136
Thu 17 May 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 3125
Tue 15 May 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, May 16, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 548-S
Thu 10 May 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 2635
Wed 09 May 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 2631
Mon 07 May 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 0 2456
Fri 04 May 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2419
Fri 04 May 2012 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2419
Thu 26 Apr 2012 House Referred to Committee of the Whole 2372
Thu 26 Apr 2012 House Introduced 2369
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T14:23:22. Head Rev No: 345400