Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HCR 5009

Short Title

Urging the EPA to develop regulations that minimize adverse impacts.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

Version Documents Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Secretary of State on Monday, March 28, 2011
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 380
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be adopted 370
Thu 10 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted by Committee on Utilities 309
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 271
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 265
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Adopted; Yea: 116 Nay: 5 348
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Energy and Utilities 304
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 21, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 785 DSOB
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 171
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Introduced 167
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-21T09:02:58. Head Rev No: 345400