Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HCR 5022

Short Title

Urging adoption of federal regulations or policies permitting Kansas to regulate the underground storage of natural gas in interstate transportation.

Bill Versions

Version Documents
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Thu 28 Apr 2011 House Hearing: Friday, April 29, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 152-S
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, April 28, 2011, 11:45 AM Room 785 DSOB
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 471
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 438
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Adopted; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 634
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be adopted 599
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted by Committee on Energy and Utilities 474
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 785 DSOB
Thu 10 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Friday, March 11, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 785 DSOB
Wed 09 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 785 DSOB
Thu 03 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 422
Wed 02 Mar 2011 House Introduced 414
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T09:42:29. Head Rev No: 345400