Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 24, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HCR 5031

Short Title

Urging department of defense to re-evaluate types of facilities where Tricare covers substance abuse treatment.

Bill Versions

Version Documents
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1546
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1540
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Adopted; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 1868
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be adopted 1859
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted by Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security 1794
Mon 06 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2012, 9:00 AM Room Room 546-S
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security 1762
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Introduced 1744
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-24T15:53:20. Head Rev No: 345400