Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 10

Short Title

Countywide retailer's sales tax, periods of limitation for certain refunds and credits; property taxation, delinquent or underpaid taxes and overpayment of taxes, clerical errors, rate of interest. (more)

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 26, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 19 May 2011 1313
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 13, 2011 1310
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 668
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 667
Tue 03 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 91 Nay: 33 974
Tue 03 May 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 950
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Conference committee report now available ?
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Carlson, Representative Kleeb and Representative Dillmore appointed as conferees 720
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Apple , Senator King and Senator Holland as conferees 507
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 111 Nay: 13 676
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 671
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Frownfelter was rejected 671
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Representative Carlson raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled germane. 671
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Frownfelter Download PDF 671
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Pauls was adopted 671
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Pauls Download PDF 671
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Sloan was adopted 671
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Sloan Download PDF 670
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Taxation 534
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 783 DSOB
Wed 02 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 415
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 411
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 266
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 261
Tue 25 Jan 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation 65
Mon 24 Jan 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 25, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 152-S
Fri 14 Jan 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 30
Thu 13 Jan 2011 Senate Introduced 26
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T19:54:03. Head Rev No: 345400