Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for Sub SB111

Short Title

House Substitute for Substitute SB 111 by Committee on Appropriations -- Expenditures of unencumbered balances in school funds for general operating expenses; postponing effective date of special education state aid provisions. (more)

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 25 May 2011 1313
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 20, 2011 1313
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 34 Nay: 3 1305
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 3(f) Distribution of CCR Copies passed 1304
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 114 Nay: 9 1573
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 1573
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1213
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Senator Schodorf, Senator Vratil and Senator Hensley appointed as 2nd conferees 1213
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Representative Aurand, Representative Huebert and Representative Ward appointed as 2nd conferees 1266
Mon 09 May 2011 House Representative Ward replaces Representative Feuerborn on the Conference Committee 1073
Mon 09 May 2011 House Representative Huebert replaces Representative Kelley on the Conference Committee 1073
Mon 09 May 2011 House Representative Aurand replaces Representative Rhoades on the Conference Committee 1073
Thu 05 May 2011 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Rhoades, Representative Kelley and Representative Feuerborn appointed as conferees 1067
Thu 05 May 2011 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Schodorf , Senator Vratil and Senator Hensley as conferees 697
Thu 05 May 2011 House Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 84 Nay: 33 1027
Wed 04 May 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 1020
Wed 04 May 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Colloton was adopted Yea: 74 Nay: 44 1019
Wed 04 May 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Colloton Download PDF 1020
Wed 04 May 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1017
Wed 04 May 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 979
Thu 28 Apr 2011 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 930
Thu 31 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Friday, April 01, 2011, 12:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed 30 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 31, 2011, 12:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue 29 Mar 2011 House Withdrawn from Committee on Education Budget; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 789
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Education Budget 718
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Received and Introduced 695
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 473
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 439
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 439
Fri 18 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Education Download PDF 384
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 17, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 03, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 123
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 106
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T18:15:03. Head Rev No: 345400