Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 112

Short Title

Amendments to statutes pertaining to land surveyors.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 615
Wed 27 Apr 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 08, 2011 620
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 530
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 109 Nay: 13 713
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 713
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hayzlett was adopted 713
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hayzlett Download PDF 713
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 651
Fri 18 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 582
Wed 09 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 144-S
Wed 02 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 415
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 411
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 267
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 261
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 261
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 242
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 22, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed 16 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 123
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 106
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T17:02:12. Head Rev No: 345400