Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 116

Short Title

Unclaimed property; disclosure of tax information to the state treasurer.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Tue 29 Mar 2011 House Withdrawn from Committee on Taxation; Referred to Committee on Government Efficiency 791
Wed 02 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 415
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 411
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 267
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 261
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation 231
Fri 18 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 21, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 152-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 123
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 106
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T03:15:06. Head Rev No: 345400