Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 122

Short Title

Authorizing the director of the Kansas Water Office to grant easements on state property on the Arkansas, Kansas and Missouri rivers.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 07 April 2011 615
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 01, 2011 609
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 482
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 1 637
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 599
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Sloan was rejected 599
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Sloan Download PDF 599
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 599
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 591
Thu 17 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 547
Fri 04 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 393
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 360
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 252
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 245
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 245
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Natural Resources Download PDF 220
Thu 17 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Friday, February 18, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed 09 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 10, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 123
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 107
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T00:21:05. Head Rev No: 345400