Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 124

Short Title

Relating to the Lower Smoky Hill water supply access program, water rights conservation program abandonment, multi-year water flex accounts and the Arkansas river gaging fund.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 19 May 2011 1313
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 13, 2011 1310
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 682
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 667
Tue 03 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 969
Tue 03 May 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 950
Mon 02 May 2011 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Powell, Representative Kerschen and Representative Williams appointed as conferees 715
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Ostmeyer , Senator McGinn and Senator Francisco as conferees 483
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 2 638
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 591
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 591
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 458
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Wed 02 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 415
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 411
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 267
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 261
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 261
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Natural Resources Download PDF 233
Thu 17 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Friday, February 18, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed 16 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 123
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 107
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T18:13:05. Head Rev No: 345400