Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 13, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 128

Short Title

Presidential preference primary election; date delayed.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Elections 348
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 340
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 25 Nay: 13 241
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 234
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Ethics and Elections 219
Wed 16 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 123
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 107
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-13T23:41:54. Head Rev No: 345400