Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 134

Short Title

Creating the licensure role of advanced practice registered nurse.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 17, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Mon 07 May 2012 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, 04 May 2012 2584
Tue 01 May 2012 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 01, 2012 2537
Wed 25 Apr 2012 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 2290
Wed 25 Apr 2012 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2172
Fri 30 Mar 2012 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 101 Nay: 16 2357
Fri 30 Mar 2012 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 2332
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Landwehr, Representative Donohoe and Representative Flaharty appointed as conferees 720
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator V. Schmidt , Senator Brungardt and Senator Kelly as conferees 508
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 7 682
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 669
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative O'Neal was adopted 669
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative O'Neal Download PDF 666
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 666
Fri 18 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 582
Fri 04 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 784 DSOB
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 348
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 328
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 231
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 222
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 221
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF 221
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 221
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 198
Fri 11 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 14, 2011, 1:00 PM Room 546-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 123
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 108
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T12:36:49. Head Rev No: 345400