Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 135

Short Title

Enacting the Kansas racketeer influenced and corrupt organization act (Kansas RICO act).

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 17, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 394
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 360
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 253
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 246
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 246
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 233
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed 09 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 143
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 122
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T02:58:16. Head Rev No: 345400