Sept. 21, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub SB138

Short Title

Substitute for SB 138 by Committee on Public Health and Welfare -- Pharmacy; creating the pharmacy audit integrity act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Fri 18 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 564
Thu 17 Mar 2011 House Received and Introduced 536
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 34 Nay: 5 359
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 357
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 357
Fri 11 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 311
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Rereferred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 237
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Public Health and Welfare; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 224
Wed 16 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 1:00 PM Room 546-S
Wed 09 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 143
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 122
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-21T01:12:52. Head Rev No: 351364