Nov. 25, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 185

Short Title

Insurance; allowing trust companies as a nominee.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu 31 Mar 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 31 March 2011 591
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 527
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 2 683
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 643
Fri 18 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions 571
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions 462
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Received and Introduced 455
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 304
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 302
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 302
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 275
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 02, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 152-S
Fri 11 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 154
Thu 10 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 149
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-11-25T23:17:20. Head Rev No: 351364