Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 188

Short Title

Amending the exemptions from a solid waste permit.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu 31 Mar 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 31 March 2011 591
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 28, 2011 519
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 4 641
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 591
Thu 17 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 547
Thu 10 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Friday, March 11, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 393
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 360
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 255
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 245
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Natural Resources 220
Wed 16 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri 11 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 154
Thu 10 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 149
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T10:40:30. Head Rev No: 345400