Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB191

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 191 by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget -- Appropriations; department of agriculture; laboratory testing.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective March 08, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 29 February 2012 1610
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, February 24, 2012 1612
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1530
Thu 09 Feb 2012 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Schwartz, Representative Schroeder and Representative Carlin appointed as conferees 1808
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Ostmeyer , Senator McGinn and Senator Francisco as conferees 1459
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 107 Nay: 18 1747
Tue 31 Jan 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 1740
Tue 31 Jan 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Schroeder was adopted 1739
Tue 31 Jan 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Schroeder Download PDF 1739
Tue 31 Jan 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1739
Fri 06 May 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1071
Thu 05 May 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1030
Wed 04 May 2011 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget Download PDF 1020
Tue 03 May 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, May 04, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 142-S
Tue 03 May 2011 House Withdrawn from Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources; Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget 970
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 588
Fri 18 Mar 2011 House Received and Introduced 564
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 375
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 369
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 369
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Natural Resources Download PDF 344
Thu 10 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 11, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Rereferred to Committee on Natural Resources 237
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Natural Resources; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 217
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 161
Fri 11 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 153
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T09:01:18. Head Rev No: 345400