Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 223

Short Title

Public facilities; accessibility standards, disabled persons.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Thu 19 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Monday, January 23, 2012, 1:30 PM Room Room 346-S
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 674
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Received and Introduced 672
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 426
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 391
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs 366
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Fri 04 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 288
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Introduced 278
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T10:25:23. Head Rev No: 345400