Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 241

Short Title

Amendments to the Kansas expanded lottery act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Committee
Wed 25 Jan 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 01, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed 25 Jan 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1296
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 690
Tue 03 May 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, May 04, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu 28 Apr 2011 Senate Hearing: Friday, April 29, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 144-S
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 391
Fri 18 Mar 2011 Senate Introduced 383
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T06:45:42. Head Rev No: 345400