July 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 258

Short Title

Governmental ethics law; permitting certain communications related to contract negotiations involving state university employees.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Conference
Tue 01 May 2012 Senate Senator Hensley replaces Senator Kelly on the Conference Committee 2310
Tue 01 May 2012 Senate Senator Schodorf replaces Senator McGinn on the Conference Committee 2310
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Aurand, Representative Huebert and Representative Ward appointed as conferees 2220
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator McGinn , Senator Vratil and Senator Kelly as conferees 1837
Tue 20 Mar 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 2188
Mon 19 Mar 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2150
Mon 19 Mar 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2150
Fri 09 Mar 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 2022
Wed 22 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, March 01, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 784 Docking
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Education 1790
Mon 06 Feb 2012 House Received and Introduced 1784
Thu 02 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1429
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 1407
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Vratil was adopted 1407
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Vratil Download PDF 1407
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1407
Fri 27 Jan 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 1396
Wed 18 Jan 2012 Senate Hearing: Monday, January 23, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 10 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1338
Mon 09 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1323
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-22T20:48:51. Head Rev No: 351364