Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 267

Short Title

Amendments regarding certain income tax credits.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 2268
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Received and Introduced 2266
Wed 21 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1945
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 1820
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Kelly was adopted 1819
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Kelly Download PDF 1819
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Taddiken was adopted 1817
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Taddiken Download PDF 1817
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1817
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1813
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 1609
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1595
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 1536
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 152-S
Thu 12 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1344
Wed 11 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1341
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T20:29:46. Head Rev No: 345400