Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 289

Short Title

Amending the veterinary practice act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 12 Mar 2012 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, 09 March 2012 1653
Fri 02 Mar 2012 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 02, 2012 1625
Wed 22 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 112 Nay: 11 1916
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1892
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1869
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, February 09, 2012, 9:00 AM Room Docking Room 783
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1790
Mon 06 Feb 2012 House Received and Introduced 1784
Thu 02 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 1432
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1407
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1407
Tue 31 Jan 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 1402
Wed 18 Jan 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 25, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed 18 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 1362
Tue 17 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1350
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-14T11:06:34. Head Rev No: 345400