Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 297

Short Title

Removing the gifts from a spouse exception from marital property in a divorce.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Wed 07 Mar 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1791
Mon 06 Feb 2012 House Received and Introduced 1784
Thu 02 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 1433
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1407
Wed 25 Jan 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1385
Fri 20 Jan 2012 Senate Hearing: Monday, January 23, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 19 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1367
Wed 18 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1362
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T09:48:27. Head Rev No: 345400