Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 305

Short Title

Time for criminal trials; competency decision time not counted against the state.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Wed 28 Mar 2012 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 2304
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Withdrawn from Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2264
Wed 29 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1886
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Received and Introduced 1876
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1532
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1521
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1521
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1459
Fri 20 Jan 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 26, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 20 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1372
Thu 19 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1366
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T05:57:58. Head Rev No: 345400