Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 314

Short Title

Department of wildlife, parks and tourism; hunting and fishing; licensing; use of land; penalties.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, 25 May 2012 3531
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 22, 2012 3531
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 30 Nay: 8 3225
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Substitute motion to not adopt Conference Committee Report and appoint a new Conference Committee, failed. 3225
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Motion to adopt Conference Committee Report 3225
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 3136
Thu 17 May 2012 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 76 Nay: 39 2892
Thu 17 May 2012 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 2885
Thu 10 May 2012 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Powell, Representative Kerschen and Representative Williams appointed as conferees 2563
Thu 10 May 2012 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Ostmeyer , Senator McGinn and Senator Francisco as conferees 2637
Mon 07 May 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 64 Nay: 55 2459
Fri 04 May 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2419
Fri 04 May 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2419
Fri 04 May 2012 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2419
Fri 27 Apr 2012 House Withdrawn from Committee on Redistricting and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 2372
Thu 26 Apr 2012 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Redistricting 2365
Tue 20 Mar 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 2206
Mon 19 Mar 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 20, 2012, 8:00 AM Room 783 Docking
Mon 19 Mar 2012 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 2149
Fri 16 Mar 2012 House Received and Introduced 2147
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 23 Nay: 17 1716
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 1715
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Ostmeyer was adopted 1715
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Ostmeyer Download PDF 1715
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Rereferred to Yea: 5 Nay: 35 Committee on Natural Resources 1714
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1714
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1688
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Natural Resources Download PDF 1659
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Rereferred to Committee on Natural Resources 1577
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Natural Resources; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1569
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 01, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Friday, February 17, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon 23 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 1375
Fri 20 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1370
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-14T21:08:35. Head Rev No: 345400