Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub SB327

Short Title

Substitute for SB 327 by Committee on Public Health and Welfare -- Prescription of drugs; electronic prescription and prescription monitoring program.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 2219
Tue 20 Mar 2012 House Received and Introduced 2214
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1802
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 1789
Mon 19 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1789
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1669
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Rereferred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1569
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Public Health and Welfare; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1540
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed 25 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1384
Tue 24 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1379
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T13:42:17. Head Rev No: 345400