July 25, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 335

Short Title

Designating the junction of I-70 and US 183 as the CW2 Bryan J. Nichols fallen veterans memorial interchange.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1875
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Received and Introduced 1864
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1534
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1521
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain its place on the calendar 1521
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 1460
Thu 02 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2012, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Thu 26 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1390
Wed 25 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1383
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-25T01:51:20. Head Rev No: 351364