Oct. 25, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB34

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 34 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs --Amending statutes regulating late-term and partial birth abortion.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu 26 Jan 2012 House Stricken from the Calendar (House Rule 2307)
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 714
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 22, 2011, 12:00 PM Room 346-S
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Withdrawn from Committee on Judiciary; Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 632
Fri 04 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 276
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 265
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 34 Nay: 4 196
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 191
Wed 09 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 146
Fri 28 Jan 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, January 31, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 20 Jan 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 50
Wed 19 Jan 2011 Senate Introduced 38
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-25T12:39:19. Head Rev No: 351364