Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 348

Short Title

Appraisal of property for taxation purposes; appeals; changes.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Wed 07 Mar 2012 House Hearing: Monday, March 12, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 783 Docking
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 1887
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Received and Introduced 1876
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 26 Nay: 14 1535
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1521
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1521
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 1459
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 06, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon 30 Jan 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri 27 Jan 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 1395
Thu 26 Jan 2012 Senate Introduced 1389
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T00:20:45. Head Rev No: 345400