Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 379

Short Title

Farm winery licenses; percentage of Kansas-grown products required to be used in production.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died on House Calendar
Wed 02 May 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2393
Wed 28 Mar 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, March 29, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon 19 Mar 2012 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 2149
Fri 16 Mar 2012 House Received and Introduced 2147
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 22 Nay: 18 1717
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1714
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1714
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 1659
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 21, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1459
Mon 06 Feb 2012 Senate Introduced 1442
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T22:05:43. Head Rev No: 345400